November 17, 2015

I was on my deep slumber when my mom shook me off and woke me up to deliver a really sad and shocking news.  She told me that my 25-year-old neighbor died on a car accident that night. Apparently, he was with my cousin and he was drunk when it happened.I was utterly devastated by the news. Another life was wasted because of reckless driving. It made me realize how short and unpredictable life is. 2015 will be over soon but he won’t be here to watch the fireworks boom to welcome a new year ahead. I know that God will always be there for his family and that He’s taking care of him. Take care everyone! :))

 

 

Leave a Reply

