My 2015 best reads

  1. My Heart and Other Black holes

This gut wrenching story of misery, hope and love has made an impact not only on my outlook in life but also in love. It made me realize how life could be so hard for most people and how love could be the only way out of that deep pit of a black hole in someone’s heart.

 

2. Colleen Hoover books that I’ve read. Do I have to enumerate? Okay.

a.) Ugly Love

b.) Confess

c.) Never Never part 1

d.) Slammed

e.) November 9

So far so good, I loved every Colleen Hoover books that I’ve read this year. Confess especially, my favorite.

 

3. Legend, Prodigy and Champion

I’ve read the trilogy in the early weeks of 2015 and I’m pretty sure I started the year right by reading this beautiful, wonderfully written trilogy by Marie Lu πŸ™‚

 

4. All the Bright Places

This book belongs to those books that you’ve read and loved but just want to keep it to yourself because it’s too achingly beautiful people might judge you for loving it.

 

5. Anna and The French Kiss and Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins is the queen of cheesy, light and funny romance novels. I love all three books! ❀

 

6. Falling into Place

I love this book just as how much I love My heart and other black holes. There are some nice quotes here and you’ll never get tired of rereading it.

 

So… there you go, here are some of the few books that made my 2015 a truly geekstastic year. Hope to read more this 2016. πŸ˜€ xoxo

Leave a Reply

